Skip to content

Lack of Books

November 20, 2013

20131119-183732.jpg
I’ve been having a little problem: a lack of books. If you know me, you know that when I don’t have a good book in my hands, I get really cranky really fast. Luckily one of my good friends traveled with me to the school library to hopefully ease my emptiness. I am glad to say for the time being, I have found two books of my liking: Pure by Julianna Baggot and Consider Phlebas by Iain M. Banks.
But these books will not last me long, so I was hoping my new followers would help their fellow blogger out. I need some good books to read, do you have any suggestions?
If you do, I thank you, so, so, so very much. And I am sure my family would thank you so much also. (And my friends. And my dog.)

From → Uncategorized

5 Comments
  1. You know, if you gave us a book list, that might help us out. We don’t all know what you’ve read. But for my two cents, have you ever read Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury? It was an interesting and thought-provoking read.

  2. Hey there, I don’t know where to put this, but I just wanted to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award! You can check out my nomination here: http://littlegrowingpains.com/2013/11/21/id-like-to-thank-the-academy/. Thank you for your awesome writing!

Leave a Reply

