Skip to content

Seating Arangements

March 1, 2014

20140317-174938.jpg
I found this online one day, and I personally thought this was an interesting idea to do. So here is my seating arrangements:

20140315-142053.jpg
I am in the seat labeled “you,” obviously.
In seat one, I would place Oscar Wilde, because, quite frankly, I want all that fabulousness sitting right next to me.
In seat two is Audrey Hepburn. I just think she would be cool to have dinner with.
In seat three is Christofer Drew from Nevershoutnever, Gonzo, and Eatmewhileimhot. (He doesn’t like spaces.) I think Audrey Hepburn would keep him inline, so he won’t sit at the table with his knees up. I accept he won’t be wearing shoes.
In seat four is Shakira. I think she would hit it off with Chrostofer Drew and have some musical conversation.
In seat five is David Tennant, I placed him there because my other favorite actress, Molly Ringwald, is sitting in seat six.
In the very last seat is Gerard Way the former lead singer of My Chemical Romance and the creator of the award winning Umbrella Academy and The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys. I would be sitting in between him and Mr. Wilde because all that sass needs to be separated. Plus I think he would be cool to talk to.

This would be the perfect dinner party. What is your perfect dinner party?
Where would you sit your guests?<

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

