Skip to content

Beauty is a Sticky Note

June 29, 2014

I’ve always seen those pictures on the internet, where someone has placed a post-it note in a common place and wrote something encouraging. But never have I seen one in person, until this Saturday.
We were walking through the light section at Wal-mart, and there is this bright pink sticky note!

20140629-161236-58356690.jpg
I was probably too excited, but you have to hear me out.
I think we should do more things like this, because if you’re anything like the rest of the world, we get distracted from the important things.
Sometimes we get so caught up we don’t even notice the sticky note!
I hope that the next time I head over to Wal-mart, I will place a sticky note, or maybe multiple.

From → Uncategorized

6 Comments
  1. I love you post. Remember writing camp!

  2. Why so excited about a sticky note?

  3. It is not the sticky note. It is the message on it.

Leave a Reply

